From My Mother’s Recipe Box: Russian Tea Cakes


I’ve been in sort of a Russian cooking phase since my recent borscht experiment, so I thought this would be a good time to include this recipe for Russian Tea Cakes from My Mother’s Recipe Box as part of this week’s holiday vintage recipe collection.

2 responses to “From My Mother’s Recipe Box: Russian Tea Cakes

  1. These are one of my fav Xmas cookies. [Used to] make them every year. Your mom’s recipe card looks kinda like mine.

    • Another favorite this time of year is Cardamom Snaps. I think I have the recipe on my blog. Thanks for stopping by, Kate!

Leave a Reply

