From My Mother’s Recipe Box: Cranberry Recipes


If you’re looking for some cranberry recipes for Thanksgiving this week, here are a couple that I pulled from My Mother’s Recipe Box: Ten Minute Cranberry Sauce and Cranberry Apple Relish.

Apparently, the recipes came from Beaton Cranberries.

I’m not a big fan of cranberry sauce, myself, although I love cranberry juice. But I do have a recipe for cranberries that I love. Watch for that around Thanksgiving Day!

2 responses to “From My Mother’s Recipe Box: Cranberry Recipes

  1. I LOVE great recipes that are passed down..

Leave a Reply

