Looking for a Movie Tonight?


When you publish a blog post, WordPress–the application I’m using–always suggests related posts, which show up at the bottom of my post. Yesterday’s story about Bistro Bella Vita generated a link to the blog Eating in Raleigh, NC, which focuses on many similar topics that I talk about on my blog.

One post of particular interest is A Year of Food Movies, which provides a great list of movies and documentaries about food. (It originally came from Good, but I’d encourage you to spend some time perusing Eating in Raleigh.) I hadn’t even heard of several of these films. Since I haven’t watched them, I can’t make any recommendations, but they are nicely summarized on the blog. If you watch any, please let me know which ones are your favorite!

Leave a Reply

