From My Mother’s Recipe Box: Three of Five Christmas Puddings


For the third of five pudding recipes in the countdown to Christmas, I posted this one for Orange Pudding from My Mother’s Recipe Box. If you can decipher my grandma’s handwriting, you might enjoy this citrus treat. My guess is the recipe comes from California, where my grandma was born.

Orange Pudding recipe

Orange Pudding recipe

2 responses to “From My Mother’s Recipe Box: Three of Five Christmas Puddings

  1. I have this one too. I keep it for nostalgia but remember clearly that I hated it. Always ate it at Grandma’s… cause you don’t dis’ your grandma. So mom never believed me at home when I said I did not like it.

Leave a Reply

